Customers reviews

There are 20 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.5 / 5
20 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


2021-04-06
Sheetal D.
Fantastic stuff for female
Amazing thing to find at your store! I will always admit that finding the G-spot has always been a challenge for me. But using this vibrator left me speechless. Worthy in terms of usage, comfort, satisfaction and even price! Thank you guys that you delivered at my doorstep exactly where I wanted!!
Moderated on 2021-04-07.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-03-31
Sobha D.
Massive collection of sex products
The variety is outstanding here and the prices are decent. In fact, I had no issues ordering it from the store. I got it quicker than what I expected. I was happy that my order was delivered discreetly. Thank you so much!!
Moderated on 2021-04-07.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-03-23
Kunal A.
Best toy cleaner at minimum price
A good toy cleaner indeed as it cleans up all products so well! I just need a bit of it on my palm and rub well on the surface of the product. I would advise everyone to use it not only after but before the performance as well. A very safe cleaner for the skin too!
Moderated on 2021-04-07.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-03-16
Labanya D.
Amazing product at the low cost
I was searching for a good-quality anal dildo for a long time. Thank God, your store is having a good collection of anal dildos. I am just happy to find the ribbed fat anal dildo; it is so soft and versatile. Whenever I put it inside my butt, in no time an erotic sensation runs through my body. The ribs help to get extra stimulation to my genital. I am also satisfied to get it discreetly at my doorstep.
Moderated on 2021-03-17.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-03-09
Mr. R.
I loved this one product
We are tired repeating the same kind of lovemaking everytime. That’s why I bought this anal bead which is quite trendy. The purple color toy is made up of silicone and so it is soft and skin-friendly. Inserting it gently gives arousal in no time and I can really feel the numbness in my genital area. The multi-speed vibrating system makes me go crazy like anything. In one word, we have rediscovered the fire of making love.
Moderated on 2021-03-13.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-03-03
Lovely S.
One of the best pleasure gel for couple
Sometimes I and my partner are not happy as intercourse becomes rough and painful too. Using a K Y love passion couples pleasure gel has solved our problem. It arouses us and boosts our sexual feelings for better lovemaking. It keeps my vagina soft and smooth for penetration. Though I love this product for its benefits but the cost is a bit higher. I will be happier if it cuts down its prices.
Moderated on 2021-03-04.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-02-26
Mr. S.
Amazing product for male
This penis extension sleeve has helped my penis grow. I feel satisfied after using it . The product is chargable and its size is 150*44mm which is quiet good. The vibration produced give erotic sensations and makes me feel sexually stimulated. But I think a darker color would be better than a lighter one like this.
Moderated on 2021-02-26.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-02-17
Bibin M.
Best sex kit for male
The best compact kit for guys who are looking forward to buying stuffs like cock rings and penis sleeves. Just get this kit and you will have all these and that also of varying sizes. Price is absolutely under budget; a cost-effective option in other words.
Moderated on 2021-02-17.
 (0)
 (1)
2021-02-10
Naisha D.
Phenomenal silver beaded vibrator for couple
Unless you are not using this silver beaded anal vibrator, you will never know the magic of anal sex. It goes inside smoothly and creates sensations with so much pleasure. A really good option for those who are new to this sexual form! Awesome pick in other words.
Moderated on 2021-02-10.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-02-09
Keya B.
Fantastic product at low cost
A fantastic stuff for all couples who want to have some exclusive fun! We honestly had a blast with each other and would love to do so at least thrice a week. Really good quality and quite sturdy no doubt! I will always recommend this strap-on for all types of couples who want to try out something different.
Moderated on 2021-02-09.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-02-02
Sagar .
Exellent quality product at minimum price
Thank you guys for this miraculous product! I was actually so worried about my erection. Rather, I went a bit clueless as how will I fix it. Since I wanted to avoid taking pills, this cock ring came as a savior. Now, I feel so good on extending my duration of ejaculation.
Moderated on 2021-02-09.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-01-28
Indrajit B.
Surprising product for male at best price
If men are waiting to take the pleasure in fucking two horny girls at a time, I would any day vote for this doll. The private parts have been made quite realistic and most importantly so soft. Amazing experience without spending a lump sum! It’s a must try for all men waiting to get laid for the first time!
Moderated on 2021-02-09.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-01-20
Karina K.
Marvelous product
A complete kit for BDSM lovers who are looking for multiple bondage stuff in a single pack! I loved the quality of all the products in this kit. The leather whip is also quite pleasant to use while the mouth ball gag adds pleasure to the session. BDSM would surely be fun with this kit!
Moderated on 2021-02-09.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-01-13
Tushar G.
Prodigious product
I always knew extending the penis size is a challenge. But this enlargement cream just proved me wrong. Having made of natural ingredients, this cream is good enough to boost your penile tissues. So, you can be assured of staying away from any harmful consequences. Must say it’s a savior for men with undersized penis!
Moderated on 2021-02-09.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-01-06
Shristi P.
Best product quality..
Till now among all dildos, I would love to rate it 8 out of 10. It really looks trendy and stylish that makes it a perfect pick for girls. She enjoys with it like anything and has even asked me for few more. Featuring a perfect design, it scores high on quality. Loved the way it was delivered, awesome!!
Moderated on 2021-02-09.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .