Customers reviews

There are 30 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.5 / 5
30 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


2021-07-09
Kailash P.
It's very easy to carry
Hello friends, my live is now thrilling after I bought this pocket pussy. It is small in size but playing with this toy gives a different feel. Even I have suggested this toy to my friends as well.
Moderated on 2021-07-15.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-07-01
Suhana L.
It gives new types of sensations as well
Glass materials are always trustworthy. So, in the time of choosing a toy, I go for glass products only. Both I and my partner wanted to have an anal toy. Finally, I got this anal dildo. The colour of the device is also very nice.
Moderated on 2021-07-15.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-06-24
Prakhar G.
This stroker give me real-like feeling
As the name of the toy is, the male stroker is equally hot and sexy. It is very real-like and so I bought it seeing the toy for the first time. The softness of the toy is genuine and I derive ultimate pleasure after playing with the toy.
Moderated on 2021-07-15.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-06-15
Mohan K.
Best adult products on this site
My problem related to erection was from last year. I have tried various kinds of products but nothing really happened. Then I found something on this online store. This cock ring looked nice and so I bought it from here. Putting it on can actually help me to last longer in the bed.
Moderated on 2021-06-22.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-06-09
Teja N.
It is very easy to use
Nothing can beat the pleasure of getting stimulated with such a device. The suction cups are placed over the intimate areas and it helps to get perfect stimulations with its vibration mode. It is user-friendly and gives me orgasms very quickly. The delivery of the toy was on-time which is also praiseworthy.
Moderated on 2021-06-09.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-06-02
Sonia S.
Amazing sexual perfume spray
Thank you for providing me such a magic-making perfume as a gift. This is really so exciting to get such great feedback for a gift. Yes, I gifted this spray to my boyfriend, and both of us just like the fragrance. Moreover, it helped to set a romantic ambience for both of us.
Moderated on 2021-06-09.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-05-18
Malika R.
I am lucky that I bought it
Superb length! I have become a fan of this realistic looking dildo. The strong body and skin colour is really erotic. I love its naturalistic body. Trust me; this is the first time I bought a manual dildo. Moreover, it is flexible and soft and moves freely inside my vagina. I just can’t control my naughtiness whenever I think about it.
Moderated on 2021-05-19.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-05-06
Diya R.
Wow.. very nice product
Breast stimulating is important for me. That’s why I bought this product from this online store. The device looks nice and works as a magic. When I fix it to my breasts, I can’t explain how much excited I become! Moreover, there are 7 different levels of vibrating which make me go wild as well. Another important feature of it is the device helps to grow the size of the breasts too. My size has increased by two times with its regular use. I will recommend it to women with undersized breasts.
Moderated on 2021-05-19.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-05-03
Simran S.
I love this product very much
I am a single girl and my first purchase is this mini vibrator. Trust me, this is an amazing product which is not only small but also powerful. That’s why it is capable of providing me satisfaction with its vibrations. It brings out the wild inner desires effectively and gives me orgasms as well. Moreover, the portable size makes it easy to hide it in any place.
Moderated on 2021-05-04.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-04-16
Priyanka R.
Very exciting & pleasurable
Nothing can be more pleasurable and exciting than playing with nipples. Similarly, I found this awesome product on this online store and gifted it to my partner. No wonder, the erotic sensations turn up the heat and she can no longer control her wild desires. She just loves switching among the 7 different levels of vibration and that makes our lovemaking more intense than before.
Moderated on 2021-05-04.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-04-06
Sheetal D.
Fantastic stuff for female
Amazing thing to find at your store! I will always admit that finding the G-spot has always been a challenge for me. But using this vibrator left me speechless. Worthy in terms of usage, comfort, satisfaction and even price! Thank you guys that you delivered at my doorstep exactly where I wanted!!
Moderated on 2021-04-07.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-03-31
Sobha D.
Massive collection of sex products
The variety is outstanding here and the prices are decent. In fact, I had no issues ordering it from the store. I got it quicker than what I expected. I was happy that my order was delivered discreetly. Thank you so much!!
Moderated on 2021-04-07.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-03-23
Kunal A.
Best toy cleaner at minimum price
A good toy cleaner indeed as it cleans up all products so well! I just need a bit of it on my palm and rub well on the surface of the product. I would advise everyone to use it not only after but before the performance as well. A very safe cleaner for the skin too!
Moderated on 2021-04-07.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-03-16
Labanya D.
Amazing product at the low cost
I was searching for a good-quality anal dildo for a long time. Thank God, your store is having a good collection of anal dildos. I am just happy to find the ribbed fat anal dildo; it is so soft and versatile. Whenever I put it inside my butt, in no time an erotic sensation runs through my body. The ribs help to get extra stimulation to my genital. I am also satisfied to get it discreetly at my doorstep.
Moderated on 2021-03-17.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-03-09
Mr. R.
I loved this one product
We are tired repeating the same kind of lovemaking everytime. That’s why I bought this anal bead which is quite trendy. The purple color toy is made up of silicone and so it is soft and skin-friendly. Inserting it gently gives arousal in no time and I can really feel the numbness in my genital area. The multi-speed vibrating system makes me go crazy like anything. In one word, we have rediscovered the fire of making love.
Moderated on 2021-03-13.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .