Customers reviews

There are 68 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.4 / 5
68 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


2022-10-11
Onkar A.
Making out is fun with her
Now I can make out with my super doll as much as I want. She has two holes. Her inside feels real as well. The holes are highly stretchable and elastic. It did not loosen up even after several uses. The doll weighs like an actual girl. Its weight makes it feel realistic.
Moderated on 2022-10-12.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-09-09
Samesh D.
Best quality product
The dolls in the other shop are sketchy and do not look real. This doll seems to be a real one. It is molded perfectly, having sexiness in its every inch. I would absolutely recommend this product. I have not got such a quality product within my budget before.
Moderated on 2022-10-12.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-08-12
Nirupam S.
My solo sessions are awesome
My desires are wilder as I have found the toy of my dreams. She is most excellent in bed as I can complete any want by getting naughty with her. She is so erotic and her dress is just apt to make her feel like she is a real girl for me.
Moderated on 2022-10-12.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-07-08
Veeru K.
I am glad with her
My life has changed after I have got this brilliant toy from this online store. The silicone love doll is just perfect to give me unlimited sensations all over the body. The doll is totally safe for my private part that gives me confidence to use her regularly.
Moderated on 2022-07-08.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-06-07
Onkar N.
Fabulous experience with masturbator
My experience is awesome!!!! This time my favourite toy is doggie style masturbator that has private parts with soft and realistic structure. I am amazed after playing with her. I can’t mention in words that the nights are now pleasurable after using this particular toy.
Moderated on 2022-06-08.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-05-09
Sarbajit C.
What a Lovely Product!
Life has never been so much enjoyable. The credit for all pleasure goes to the spider sower masturbator that helps to change my mood at night. I can imagine naughty things and play with this brilliant toy t ill the end. I love the design as well.
Moderated on 2022-06-08.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-04-04
Rahul S.
Finest toy till today
I like to masturbate that makes me feel better. So, to enjoy the quality time I can play naughty games by using this brilliant male stroker. The tube is black in colour and holding it is also fun. I can’t tell you the level of happiness I derive after my solo sessions. Soft insertable part is mind-blowing.
Moderated on 2022-04-09.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-03-28
Amit J.
Life has surprised me
I am a person who is single. So to have the excitement I placed the order for a real-like girl that looks so original. I am happy that it comes in a compact package that makes it super easy for me to carry any place I want. I am impressed with the detailing of the body parts that makes me erotic.
Moderated on 2022-03-30.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-03-19
Ameena B.
Love this cream for many reasons
I have a large fan following as I am a popular model of my area. So, I have to maintain a sexy figure and using the correct product is the best. So, to increase my breasts size I have picked up this breast enlargement cream.I apply this cream twice a day and the result has impressed me two fold in just a few weeks only.
Moderated on 2022-03-30.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-03-12
Ruma G.
Stimulation is effective and effortless
My life is enjoyable to the nest level with this brilliant toy. Yes, the breast enlargement machine has made me feel satisfied in bed. The device is extremely soft and fits me just right. It has seven different modes of vibration and I can be in charge of the machine easily by using remote. Even cleaning this device is also easy.
Moderated on 2022-03-30.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-03-03
Rupa D.
The artificial hymen brought back happiness
Hey girls, I had been single after divorce and wanted to start a new relationship. In order to achieve that happiness in life I have done many preparations including buying a kit of artificial hymen. It looks really attractive and using I is a kid’s play. I just have to fix it on my real vagina. When I had started to have fun there is absolutely no difference between the real and the fake one.
Moderated on 2022-03-09.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-02-24
Ranjeeta T.
Awesome experiments I did lately
There are various sex toys and products I have in my collection. But this is my first time I tried a different toy that is named vibrating panty that makes the stimulation perfect for me. I can wear it and go out without the knowledge or uncomfortable feel. The panty is more like a normal panty and it covers the private area completely.
Moderated on 2022-02-25.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-02-17
Anu M.
Never seen such a toy
I am a progressive girl and that’s the reason I already has a pretty good collection of toys. The nipple vibrator I have is outstanding as I can pair it with any toy or accessory. Even my partner likes it as it gives me unlimited enjoyment with the vibrations. The remote control makes the operation super easy for us.
Moderated on 2022-02-25.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-02-09
Deepika H.
What a brilliant sex toy!
Let me tell you that I already have a good collection of sex toys. But, I like this toy as it gives me stimulation and tickles me properly in bed. The more I use it, I can get various combinations of stimulation. The buttons make it all easy to operate the toy efficiently. Even my partner joins me while I play with it.
Moderated on 2022-02-25.
 (0)
 (0)
2022-02-02
Versha D.
Lovely moments with my new toys
My personal moment with my partner is great but still I bought this sex kit that gives me unlimited fun. The sex kit has various types of mature toys. It has one steel vibrator with 5 different kinds of sleeves that makes the private hours incredible. Even it has some other things like gel that makes me happy.
Moderated on 2022-02-07.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .