Customers reviews

There are 41 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.5 / 5
41 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


2021-10-01
Sudakshina K.
Wow! Limitless pleasure
I am divorced for the last few years but not mundane. This is because I have this amazing long and efficient vibrator that gives unmatched pleasure. The vibrations are terrific and have provided me happiness for the many days. I have recommended it to all the friends as well.
Moderated on 2021-10-02.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-09-22
Sritoma S.
This is right one for me
Every night is now fun-filled as I have an amazing rabbit vibrator. The length is impressive and I just love stimulating features present in it. The colour is nice and the softness is also pleasurable. I can wash the toy without worries.
Moderated on 2021-09-23.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-09-16
Anvika J.
This type of flexible toy is my fantasies
Getting unlimited fun is not difficult anymore as I have this fine and extra special dildo. I like it because it can be inflated easily by using pump that is attached to it. The skin colour is also my favourite feature.
Moderated on 2021-09-23.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-09-09
Meena K.
Best product for women at the best price
Getting pleasure is not easy. And so to derive pleasure with the help of double dong jelly dildo it is possible. The toy that looks very real-like and the softness of the toy is also wow. It can be washed easily.
Moderated on 2021-09-14.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-09-02
Rinki M.
One of the unique toy for female
The unique mature toy I have is this double dong dildo that looks very similar to the real-like body part. The length of the non-vibrator is very long and so it easily teases my privates.
Moderated on 2021-09-14.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-08-24
Sunita k.
I'm very happy to buy it
Having right amount of pleasure in the private life is very crucial. Therefore, in search of pleasure I tried various types of mature toys. Thank God, as this silicone is exceptional and made me naughty like anything whenever I play with it. The toy is tender on my skin and I can sleep better than before as well.
Moderated on 2021-09-14.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-08-17
Lalita P.
One of the best product at the best price
Making every moment a bit special is really important. So, without thinking much I bought a nice and real-like mature toy from this online store. Thank God, this is also too much pleasurable. The length is impressive and vibe is also. The texture of the toy is equally nice and gives me satisfaction.
Moderated on 2021-08-19.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-08-10
Nikita P.
Massager stimulates me perfectly
My nights are now fulfilled with wild fantasies. This is all because of this magic wand that helps to enjoy every moment in my bedroom a bit more. The multispeed vibrator touches the right private part of the body.
Moderated on 2021-08-19.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-08-02
Nibha T.
The suction helps me to attain orgasmic pleasure without problem
Hello girls, I am super thrilled to have this amazing pussy pump. I was in search of an stimulating toy. But finally I got this one on this website. The single vibrating mode is marvellous and helps me reach the cloud9 without any difficulty.
Moderated on 2021-08-02.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-07-22
Mrs. S.
The design and the shape are quite relatable
Every woman enjoys the dotted items for a bit more. That’s the reason, I have bought this awesome looking realistic vibrator. The dotted portion of the toy makes me more erotic and gives naughty thoughts as well.
Moderated on 2021-08-02.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-07-16
Nilima P.
The tubes are washable and reusable
Hello girls, my life has become easy with this urination cup. It was not possible for me to urinate at every place. So, I bought this awesome tube from this website. It helps me to urinate very easily at any place without the tension of infection.
Moderated on 2021-08-02.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-07-09
Kailash P.
It's very easy to carry
Hello friends, my live is now thrilling after I bought this pocket pussy. It is small in size but playing with this toy gives a different feel. Even I have suggested this toy to my friends as well.
Moderated on 2021-07-15.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-07-01
Suhana L.
It gives new types of sensations as well
Glass materials are always trustworthy. So, in the time of choosing a toy, I go for glass products only. Both I and my partner wanted to have an anal toy. Finally, I got this anal dildo. The colour of the device is also very nice.
Moderated on 2021-07-15.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-06-24
Prakhar G.
This stroker give me real-like feeling
As the name of the toy is, the male stroker is equally hot and sexy. It is very real-like and so I bought it seeing the toy for the first time. The softness of the toy is genuine and I derive ultimate pleasure after playing with the toy.
Moderated on 2021-07-15.
 (0)
 (0)
2021-06-15
Mohan K.
Best adult products on this site
My problem related to erection was from last year. I have tried various kinds of products but nothing really happened. Then I found something on this online store. This cock ring looked nice and so I bought it from here. Putting it on can actually help me to last longer in the bed.
Moderated on 2021-06-22.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .